Ansatte

Navn Arbeidssted Epost Telefon
Maritimt Forum Sentralt +47 22 40 15 50
Tord Dale
Daglig leder
Oslo tord.dale@maritimt-forum.no +47 40 45 14 14
Christine Wiig Oslo cw@maritimt-forum.no +47 456 04 244
Tor Egil Fjelde Oslo tef@maritimt-forum.no + 47 95 17 77 52
Ocean Industry Forum Oslofjord + 47 95 77 32 62
Vidar Pederstad Oslo vidar.pederstad@maritimt-forum.no + 47 48 15 60 42
Marija Jokubaviciute Oslo marija.jokubaviciute@maritimt-forum.no + 47 98 63 00 33
Katrine Schultz Oslo kathrine.schultz@maritimt-forum.no + 47 45 43 41 93
Maritimt Forum Sør +47 91 34 79 55
Helge Grobæk Grimstad helge.grobaek@maritimt-forum.no + 47 91 34 79 55
Maritimt Forum Stavanger +47 41 23 19 08
Fride Solbakken Stavanger fride.solbakken@maritimt-forum.no + 47 41 23 19 08
Maritimt Forum Haugalandet og Sunnhordland +47 52 73 72 65
Sverre Meling Haugesund sverre.meling@maritimt-forum.no + 47 95 23 94 15
Maritimt Forum Bergensregionen +47 56 90 11 83
Harald Victor Hove
Daglig leder
Bergen harald@maritimebergen.no + 47 41 66 95 58
Line Andersen Bergen line@maritimebergen.no +47 93 89 47 16
Kjersti Soldal Meredith Bergen kjersti@maritimebergen.no +47 97 16 20 70
Maritimt Forum Nordvest +47 90 52 10 65
Arnfinn Ingjerd Ålesund arnfinn.ingjerd@maritimt-forum.no + 47 90 52 10 65
Maritimt Forum Midt-Norge +47 73 53 15 50
Erik Dyrkoren Trondheim erik.dyrkoren@maritimt-forum.no +47 93 20 80 32
Maritimt Forum Nord-Norge +47 76 94 15 20
Tor Husjord Narvik tor.husjord@maritimt-forum.no + 47 90 88 55 12
Ole M. Kolstad Bodø ole.kolstad@maritimt-forum.no + 47 94 86 13 06